Administrative Staff

ISRDI Administration

Associate Director: Catherine Fitch
(612) 626-3923
fitch@umn.edu

Accounting: Naila Elliot
(612) 301-1410
ellio202@umn.edu

Finance: Seth Goldberg
(612) 324-6806
sethg@umn.edu

Human Resources Associate: Mia Riza
(612) 624-0268
mriza@umn.edu

Administrative Assistant: Tori Scanlan
(612) 624-6806
scanl091@umn.edu

Operations Coordinator: Rob Strnad
(612) 626-8939
strna001@umn.edu

Program Development

Program Development Director: Gina Rumore
(612) 624-8806
grumore@umn.edu

Communications Coordinator: Maura Dunst
(612) 625-2839
mdunst@umn.edu

Training and Grants Manager: Lindsey Fabian
612-626-9991
fabian@umn.edu

Training and Research Development Coordinator: Rachel Magennis
(612) 626-4850
magen001@umn.edu